Kontakt Systembau

Kontakt SYSTEMBAU

  • Bauberatung Fertigteile
  • Disposition
  • Telefonliste Systembau
Prok. Ing. Martin Lehner

Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: 07276 / 24 15-556
Mobil: 0664 / 150 81 35
e-mail: m.lehner@eder.co.at

Matthias Koller

Verkauf
Tel.: 07276 / 24 15-595
Mobil: 0664 / 817 38 05
e-mail: m.koller@eder.co.at

Ing. Rafael Kreiling

Verkauf

Tel.: 07276 / 24 15-596
Mobil: 0664 / 803 88 596
e-mail: r.kreiling@eder.co.at

Daniel Ringer

Verkauf
Tel.: 07276 / 24 15-568
Mobil: 0664 / 80 388 568
e-mail: d.ringer@eder.co.at

DI Claus-Peter Anders

Sonderfertigteile & Architekturbeton

Tel.: 07276 / 24 15-575
e-mail: c.p.anders@eder.co.at

Klaus Altmann
Klaus Altmann

Disponent Fertigteile
Tel.: 07733 / 79 70-714
Mobil: 0664 / 403 51 94
e-mail: k.altmann@eder.co.at

Herbert Penninger
Herbert Penninger

Disponent Fertigteile

Tel.: 07733 / 79 70-711
Fax: 07276 / 24 16-711
e-mail: h.penninger@eder.co.at

Peuerbach

TätigkeitNameTelefonnummer
SekretariatSimone Manigatterer07276 / 24 15-550
Martina Gfellner07276 / 24 15-580
Romana Mayr
07276 / 24 15-567
Verkauf/KalkulationProk. Ing. Martin Lehner07276 / 24 15-556
0664 / 150 81 35
Matthias Koller07276 / 24 15-595
0664 / 817 38 05
Ing. Rafael Kreiling07276 / 24 15-596
0664 / 803 88 596
 Daniel Ringer07276 / 24 15-568
0664 / 803 88 568
 DI Claus-Peter Anders07276 / 24 15-575
Buchhaltung/FakturierungBernhard Berger07276 / 24 15-569
 Christine Perndorfer
07276 / 24 15-566
TechnikIng. Christian Hofinger07276 / 24 15-552
 Ing. Thomas Gföllner07276 / 24 15-553
 Tanja Gütlinger07276 / 24 15-554
 Bernhard Stelzhammer07276 / 24 15-555
Mario Wimmer07276 / 24 15-558
 Markus Till07276 / 24 15-560
 Ing. Elke Wellinger07276 / 24 15-561
Michael Sageder07276 / 24 15-562
 Heinz Bachinger07276 / 24 15-563
 Ing. Michael Beham07276 / 24 15-564
 Thomas Furthner07276 / 24 15-570
Stefan Mühlböck07276 / 24 15-571
Ing. Michael Auinger07276 / 24 15-572
 Rene Dobetsberger07276 / 24 15-573
 Ing. Wolfgang Sageder07276 / 24 15-574
Thomas Kalteis07276 / 24 15-578
Ing. Matthias Schallauer07276 / 24 15-581
Stefan Wipplinger
07276 / 24 15-583
Claudia Höllinger07276 / 24 15-584
Christoph Fuchs07276 / 24 15-588

Neumarkt/Kallham

TätigkeitNameTelefonnummer 
SekretariatRegina Pritz 07733 / 79 70-710
Sandra Friedl07733 / 79 70-710
Bettina Heuer07733 / 79 70-725
BetriebsleiterHelmut Ratzenböck07733 / 79 70-712
ProduktionsleiterHorst Edenstöckl07733 / 79 70-752
DispositionKlaus Altmann07733 / 79 70-714
Herbert Penninger07733 / 79 70-711